2023, Friday Dec 8, Annual Digital Competition, Open Mono.

RH Walker Trophy

Judge: Vincent Scothern DPAGB EFIAP BPE5 PPSA

On Friday the 2023 Annual Digital Open Mono competition was held on Zoom.  The judge, Vincent Scothern, commented on how difficult it was to award images that were so diverse and of such a high standard. 

1  Night Watchman, Tim Sawyer

2  Xenia backstage reflection, Alison Tetley

3  Waiting for the train, Stu Thompson 

HC  Twenty to, Phil Reeds

HC  Things to make and do, Sharon Sawyer

C   Beach Finds Mono, Sharon Sawyer

C   Liathach in the Highlands, Glen Torridon, Stu Thompson

C   Boilerman, John Chamberlain

C   Castle Howard Summer House, Mark Waddington

C   Leeds Armouries Gallery, Mark Waddington

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.